Weekend Shopping Haul!!!!

It has been a really hectic week and all I wanted to do was just go shopping and then come home and watch drama in my bed. But what actually happened was that I ended up spending almost an hour driving around town hunting for lunch. Though I did go to the mall after lunch, I kind of lost the momentum to shop 😦

So lucky for me, Watsons was having sales on some of the products I have been wanting to try.

IMG_20150613_212023

Left: Bio-essence Tanaka White Double Whitening Mask
Right: NRK’s Peptide Purrty Kitty-Eye Lifting Eye Mask

I bought it for MYR 5.90 but I just found out that it’s MYR 59 for 20 pieces on Naruko Malaysia!!!! I should have bought it from the website!!!

20150425_163308

 

Pure Beauty Complexion Corrector with Pink Flower Complex

Okay, I have to be honest that I know nothing about Pure Beauty, the only reason I bought this was only because it was 50% off for all Watsons member and it’s pink.

IMG_20150613_220456

Top: Royal jelly Mask, Citrus Firming Aroma Mask
Bottom: Imperial Bird’s Nest Mask, Vanilla Moisturizing Aroma Mask

I actually bought the My Beauty Diary The Celebration of Symphony All in One Set. The Beauty Diary is one of my favorite masks since high school. I had tried quite a lot of their masks, and those are the masks that I haven’t tried yet.

So how was your weekend? I am super tired and I just wish to put on a mask and go to sleep xD

 

 

Leave a Reply

