One Lovely Blog Award + Quick Updates!!!!

onelovelyblogHello, my dear friends! I am finally back again!!!

I am so sorry that it took me so long to response to the “One Lovely Blog Award” nomination, and a special thanks to A Spoonful of Perfectionย for nominating me.I was so surprised when I saw the notification in my inbox! If you have an extra minute, please visit her blog, because it’s truly one lovely blog!

So, here are the 7 facts about me:

1. I write to a local Chinese newspaper regularly. But I feel embarrassed when my article is being published.

2. I really enjoy driving, especially driving alone!!!

3. I don’t want to go out without wearing lipstick.

4. I think I’m an ambivert.

5. Sometimes I just don’t feel like eating at all, but starvation sucks.

6. I need to spend some money or watch a movie after a super hectic day at work.

7. I think I’ll just go to bed after I finished this post. C’mon, it’s almost 11pm here in Malaysia ๐Ÿ˜›

The Rules:

  1. You must thank the person/people who nominated you and leave a link to their blog in your post.
  2. You must add this set of rules so your nominees will know what to do.
  3. You must add 7 facts about yourself in the post.
  4. You must nominate 5 other blogs and leave links to their blogs in the post.
  5. You must let the people know youโ€™ve nominated them.
  6. You must follow the person who nominated you on Bloglovin.

If you are reading this and you have a blog, CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! You are nominated!!!!

So now, a real quick updates before I switch off my laptop and go to bed.

As I was going through my e-mails this morning, I received a news from Makeup Revolution Malaysia that they are finally launching tomorrow!!!! How exciting is that?! I honestly did not expect that Makeup Revolution would be available in Malaysia until they followed me on Instagram. I just can’t wait to try out their products!!!!! By the way, they are currently offering free shipping within Malaysia.

Second of all, I recently received a hand cream gift set by The Face Shop from a friend. I’ve been using the hand cream and I think maybe I should write something about moisturising skin. What do you think?

And, because of the heavy workloads today, I think my brain just decided to stop working. I should probably go to bed now.

I’ll talk to you more in my next post!

Good night =)

Leave a Reply

