March Favorites

March Favorites

 

I can’t believe it’s April now. That means I’ve already stared working for a month. And I must say, I’m doing way better than I thought I would be. πŸ˜€

Since March just ended, I decided to share some of my favorites stuff Β in March.

RED PORCELAIN

 

Of course, it’s my Red Porcelain lipstick. I am now still madly in love with this lipstick. I basically abandoned all my other lipsticks, because this is just perfect! And one thing I found out is that if I applied the Neon Pink baby lipsΒ before I apply this lipstick, it will add a little neon vibe to the look. I think it’s just perfect for a spring or summer look!
Night Jelly

 

Naruko Rose & Snow Fungus Classic Hydrating Night Gelly

I actually bought this during last Christmas together with my mom. I hadn’t heard of this brand before, and I thought it’d be fun trying something new. So I Googled it, and apparently it’s a very popular brand in Taiwan.

I only started using it last month, and I really love it!!! The texture is not oily, the scent is awesome and it is very cooling and soothing. It really hydrates and comforts dry skin. Not only can it be used as a night cream, but also a sleeping mask. I can always see the immediate difference every time when I wake up in the morning.

I will definitely buy it again!!

20140404_215738

I think I posted it on Instagram very long time ago. But I just finished reading it recently. The reason I bought this book was simply because I love the movie it mentioned, “Notthing Hill” and “Love Actually”. I have to say I really had fun reading it. I love how the author included those movies scenes I love into the story. Β It was like watching movies and reading novel at the same time πŸ˜›

20140404_215817

I’m currently still reading this book everyday while I’m having lunch in the office. His words are very wise and inspiring. It helps me to discover more and more of the promises of God in the bible. And I must say, it really worth reading!!

c9e61d3cc60f39e3064ecd223c290161

I think this is more like my all time favorite. Whether I’m sad, happy or stressed, How I Met Your Mother is always my favorite sitcom. I just watched the series finale on Tuesday. To be honest, I thought it was beautiful. I cried watching it, especially the part where Ted told his kids how much he loves Tracy, in sickness and in health. That was very romantic. Though it’d be perfect if Barney and Robin didn’t get divorce. But all in all, it was really beautiful.

I really need to go shopping now. It’s not like I’m literally running out of clothes to wear, but I just need shopping.

I’m gonna stop writing now, before it gets emotional. Have a wonderful weekend, my friends πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

