L’Oreal Super Sales Haul

haul

If you followed my Instagram, you’d probably know that my mom and I went to L’Oreal super sales on last Saturday. The Instagram photo I posted was all the products my mon and I bought, included some of my mom’s stuff as well as my brother’s.

And these are the products I bought for myself.

20140315_205201

The mascara and the eye shadow palette are actually free gift πŸ˜€

GARNIER MILK LOTION

Garnier Body Light Extra Whitening Repairing Milk Lotion

I don’t think I used this lotion before, but, strangely, I remember I did recommend it to a friend many years ago. I hope it’s really effective. It smells very good though. I’ll be using after I finished my Nivea Intensive Moisture Body Milk.

GARNIER SAKURA WHITE

Garnier Sakura White Pinkish Radiance Gentle Cleansing Foam

The reason why I trusted Garnier: I remember when I was in high school, my skin used to be quite oily and I had quite a lot of pimples. After I try Garnier, my skin got better everyday. And now I decided to give this cleansing a try. I actually bought the Sakura White day cream the last time I went to KL, I guess I’ll start using it within this week. The cleansing foam is really good, at least it won’t make my skin super dry after washing my face.

HAIR MASK

L’oreal Re-nutrition 1 minute nourishing mask

This hair mask is the best hair mask I’ve ever used! It is effective, good-smelling, and not time consuming. I definitely recommend this to my friends and even family. My hair was very dry and weak after dyed, but this hair mask kinda “resurrected” them. This is the product I’ll definitely be using again!

LOREAL WHITE PERFECT

L’oreal White Perfect Night Cream

I actually heard from my mom that this product is really good. I have no idea whether it will work on me. I just bought it to try and I kind of have a little addiction in whitening and brightening my skin tone. Malaysia is as hot as summer, everyone gets tanned easily. I really have to put in extra effort to protect my skin.

eye shadow

Maybelline Hyper Diamonds Eye Color Palette

This was actually a free gift I got from the super sales. You can probably tell from its name, it is a very shimmery eye shadow. And it is super shimmery! Here’s another photo I put them on my hand for experiment.

20140315_210158

I think the darckest color is the most solid one. I guess the others are so shimmery that you can’t really see the color effect. Maybe I should try it on my eyes one day. It’d be awesome, because I’d never tried green eye shadow. Guess it’s time to try new thing πŸ˜€

MAYBELLINE BLUSHER

Blusher in Creamy Cinnamon

I don’t like the name, because I don’t like cinnamon xD I just wanted to get a not-so-pinkish blusher, and this was perfect. I think the color is nice and it’s not too shimmery. I can totally wear it to work.

FALSIES MASCARA

Maybelline the Falsies Mascara

Another free gift πŸ™‚ I bought it once in college, but I didn’t like it. I know a lot of people love Maybelline’s mascara, but I just don’t like it. It’s perfect for smokey eyes though. I think the reason I don’t like it is because I can’t put on a super sexy smokey eyes to work 😦

RED PORCELAIN

Maybelline Red Porcelain by Colour Sensational

This is probably the product I love the most. Haha! This color is red and very rich! The best thing about this lipstick is that I don’t have to put on a few layers of lipstick just to achieve the RED lips look I want. The moment I saw this lipstick at the sales, I knew I had to buy it, because I just can’t afford to miss it!!!

BABY LIPS

Maybelline Baby Lips Dr. Rescue
Maybelline Baby Lips Color Β in Neon Rose

I love baby lips so much that I wish I could get the whole collection! They are simply fabulous! Don’t judge a lipstick by its bullet! The color is actually very sheer and people can’t even tell that you are wearing a tinted lip balm! πŸ˜€

Before I end this post, there is a little thing I’d love to share with you guys πŸ™‚

IMG_20140309_010352

My cousin sister-in-law bought me this hello kitty mini wardrobe!! Though I can’t put all my stuff in it, but I can keep all the stuff that I always use into this cute little wardrobe.

Hasta la vista amigo πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “L’Oreal Super Sales Haul

  1. gypsysoul.. says:

    i love garnier products. i use their face wash and moisturizer and it always makes my skin so radiant in the morning πŸ˜€ im in love with the red lipstick u got. such a beautiful color πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

